Stonewall Stud & Stables

"Pride Of The North"

Flying Steps

The stable has won 5 races in New Zealand this season to date:

NZ Race winners:

Flying Steps (2)

Texas Tiger

Tempo Rose

Court On The Edge


Winning owners:

Stonewall No 13 Syndicate

Pam & Lindsay Turner, Keith Shadbolt, 

Murray Hansen

Brian & Lesley Court, Kathleen Edge, Amanda Telfer